Print Page
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
CONTINUING ED RAYMOND MAY 1, 2018
5/1/2018
Location: Raymond, Mississippi    Time: From 8:00 AM until 6:00PM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
CONTINUING ED TUPELO MAY 9, 2018
5/9/2018
Location: Tupelo, Mississippi    Time: From 8:00 AM until 6:00PM
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
CONTINUING ED BATESVILLE MAY 11, 2018
5/11/2018
Location: Batesville, Mississippi    Time: From 8:00 AM until 6:00PM
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
CONTINUING ED MERIDIAN MAY 15, 2018
5/15/2018
Location: Meridian, Mississippi    Time: From 8:00 AM until 6:00PM
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
CONTINUING ED RAYMOND MAY 19, 2018
5/19/2018
Location: Raymond    Time: From 8:00 AM until 6:00PM
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
CONTINUING ED WESSON MAY 23, 2018
5/23/2018
Location: Wesson, Mississippi    Time: From 8:00 AM until 6:00PM
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
CONTINUING ED HATTIESBURG MAY 31, 2018
5/31/2018
Location: Hattiesburg, Mississippi    Time: From 8:00 AM until 6:00PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
CONTINUING ED MEYHEW/STARKVILLE JUNE 13, 2018
6/13/2018
Location: Meyhew, Mississippi    Time: From 8:00 AM until 6:00PM
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
PRE-LICENSES CLASS JUNE 18-21, 2018
6/18/2018 » 6/21/2018
Location: Raymond, Mississippi    Time: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

Sunday, July 8, 2018

 
CONTINUING ED BILOXI JULY 9, 2018
7/8/2018
Location: Biloxi, Mississippi    Time: From 8:00 AM until 6:00PM
 
SUMMER GENERAL ASSEMBLY MEETING 7/9-10, 2018 + VOTING MEMBERSHIP FEE = FREE ROOM AT IP CASINO
7/8/2018 » 7/10/2018
Location: Biloxi, Mississippi   
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
SUMMER GENERAL ASSEMBLY MEETING JULY 9-10, 2018
7/9/2018 » 7/10/2018
Location: Biloxi, Mississippi    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
CONTINUING ED ELLISVILLE JULY 25, 2018
7/25/2018
Location: Ellisville, Mississippi    Time: From 8:00 AM until 6:00PM
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
CONTINUING ED RAYMOND July 28, 2018
7/28/2018
Location: Raymond    Time: From 8:00 AM until 6:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Calendar

5/1/2018
CONTINUING ED RAYMOND MAY 1, 2018

5/9/2018
CONTINUING ED TUPELO MAY 9, 2018

5/11/2018
CONTINUING ED BATESVILLE MAY 11, 2018

5/15/2018
CONTINUING ED MERIDIAN MAY 15, 2018